I Can Has Cheezburger. . . .I don’t get it.

25 06 2007

One of the things I like about my blog is that I can check out cool stats everyday–number of hits, searches people use to find my blog. . . . Before I see the stats for my own page, I see a list of what’s cool in the world of WordPress similar to this page.

Each and every time I look at the top pages for the day, the same page is always number 1: I Can Has Cheezburger. Today I was bored enough to check out what all the hype is about. This is the dumbest blog I have ever seen.

First, it is all about cats! At least I think it is about cats. I am not sure because everyone who posts or comments on this site seems to be lacking the grammar and spelling skills of a sixth grader. This blog is just further proof that “cat people” are crazy.

Actions

Information

2 responses

25 06 2007
Sit Ubu Sit

the cats are stupid, but after a while they start to suck you in. it’s just the latest internet meme that’s been floating around for a while, kinda like the “All ur bases r belong to us” thing a couple of years ago.

19 01 2010
Conan

Its the “lolcat” meme. The “first” one or the most known one is “Can I haz Cheezburger?” with a cat facing the camera.

Leave a Reply

